Special thanks to Barbara Grubb, Eric Pumroy, and Carol W. Campbell.

This exhibit would not have been possible without the generous donations of Ward Canaday and Mariam Coffin Canaday 1906, Ethelinda Schaefer Castle 1908, Lucy Evans Chew '18, Eleanor Marquand Delanoy '19, Howard L. Goodhart, Elizabeth M. Grobe '56 (donation in honor of Marion Lawrence '23), Dr. and Mrs. W. Paul Havens, Gertrude Leighton '38, Agnes Mongan '27, Elizabeth Mongan '31, Radnor High School, Ruth Cheney Street '18 (donation in honor of Jeannette Ridlon Piccard '18), and James and Florence Tanis.


Bianca Bromberger
Jacob Carroll
Jen Castle
Erina Donnelly
Brittaney Golden
Talia Greenwald
Kira Grennan
Lavanya Jayakar
Margaret Livingston
Lindsey Merikas
Annie Morse
Alex Solomon
Arianae Tsavaris


Martha Easton
Marianne Hansen

Web design and implementation: Anne Harding; Marianne Hansen.

floral border, right